Local businesses awarded for excellence at Chamber of Commerce ceremony

Local News

WEST MONROE, La. (KTVE/KARD) — The West Monroe and Ouachita Parish Small Businesses in are area were given a high salute with outstanding awards from the Chamber of Commerce.

Here are the 2021 winners of the Small Business Awards:

Category – Innovator of the Year

Dr. Terry King, Kings Springs

Category – Micro Business

Donald Arnold, Glass Doctor of Monroe

Category – Small Business

Matt Turpin, DDS

Category – Emerging Entrepreneur

Tracy Carter, JAC’s Craft Smokehouse

Category – Community Champion

John Coleman, The Coleman Company

Category – Female Champion

Linda Lavender Ford & Linda Ford Bourland

Category – Silver Plus

Clark Cooper, Cooper Veterinary Hospital

The event was held Thursday, May 13, at the West Monroe Chamber building.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

Don't Miss

Trending Stories