ARKANSAS (KTVE/KARD) — The election results are in for the 2022 Arkansas Primary election. The following candidates will faceoff in November for the Arkansas Governor seat:

  • Republican candidate Sarah Sanders.
  • Democratic candidate Chris Jones.

See the full 2022 Arkansas Primary Election results below:

KTVE and KARD election coverage is brought to you by Delek US.

Delek US company logo.