Complete List of ArkLaMiss Burn Bans

Complete List of ArkLaMiss Burn Bans

The list of ArkLaMiss Parishes and Counties under burn bans.
Several ArkLaMiss Parishes and Counties are under burn bans, but with recent rains -- some have been removed from the bans. Below are the latest listings:


Drew, Desha, Ashley, and Chicot Counties.


Bienville, Claiborne, Grant, LaSalle, Catahoula, Morehouse, Ouachita, Franklin, Lincoln, Richland, Union, Caldwell and Winn Parishes.

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus