Heat Win NBA Championship

Published 06/20 2013 10:51PM

Updated 06/20 2013 10:53PM

The Miami Heat are NBA champions for the second year in a row.
The Heat defeated the San Antonio Spurs 95-88.
LeBron James finished with 37 points and 12 rebounds.

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Featured Coupon


Featured Business