70°F

Contact Us

General Manager:

RANDY_STONEv3.png

Randy Stone
VP/GM Providing Services for KTVE

Contact Information: rstone@nbc10news.net      P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 104

click to learn more

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to NBC 10 NEWS or FOX 14, please contact the General Manager.


News:

john_walton.jpg

John Walton
News Director

Contact Information: jwalton@nbc10news.net      P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 132

click to learn more

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to News, please contact the News Manager.


Louisiana Living:

john_walton.jpg

John Walton
News Director

Contact Information: louisianaliving@nbc10news.net      P: 318.323.1972                          Ext: 132

click to learn more

If you would like to be a guest on Louisiana Living, or have any other questions, please contact the News Manager.


Programming:

Scott_Oglesbee.jpg

Scott Oglesbee
Program Director

Contact Information: soglesbee@nbc10news.net P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 143

click to learn more

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to KTVE NBC 10 or KARD FOX 14 programming, please contact the Program Director.


Human Resources:

Bonnie_Nugent_2.jpg

Bonnie Nugent
HR /Office Manager  Account Executive

Contact Information: bnugent@nbc10news.net      P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 116

click to learn more

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Human Resources, please contact the Human Resources Manager


Close Captioning Personnel:

male_absentonpictureday.jpg

Billy Brown
Director of Operation and Chief Engineering

Contact Information: bbrown@nbc10news.net      P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 145

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to KTVE NBC 10 or KARD FOX 14 closed caption, please contact the Director of Operations and Chief Engineering.


Engineering:
male_absentonpictureday.jpg

Billy Brown
Director of Operation and Chief Engineering

Contact Information: bbrown@nbc10news.net      P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 145

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Engineering, please contact the Director of Operations and Chief Engineering.


Engineering:

male_absentonpictureday.jpg

Brad Sington
Station Manager of KTVE and Chief Operator

Contact Information: bsington@nbc10news.net      P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 110

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Engineering, please contact the Director of Operations and Chief Engineering.


Promotions:

esther_daily.jpg

Esther Daily
Promotions Manager

Contact Information: edaily@nbc10news.net  P:318.323.1972               Ext: 126

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Promotions, please contact the Promotions Manager.


Production:

jeremy_tucker.jpg

Jeremy Tucker
Production Manager

Contact Information: jtucker@nbc10news.net  P:318.323.1972               Ext: 122

click to learn more

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Production, please contact the Production Manager.


Website Administrator:

chris_brown.jpg

Chris Brown
Website Administrator

Contact Information: cbrown2@nbc10news.net   P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 150

click to learn more

If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Web Content, please contact the Website Administrator.


Meet Our Sales Team

bob_dowden.jpg

Bob Dowden
General Sales Manager

Contact Information: bdowden@nbc10news.net  P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 113

SusieKalil_Cumpton.jpg

Susie Cumpton
Local Sales Manager

Contact Information: scumpton@nbc10news.net  P: 318.323.1972               C: 318.235.9475   

click to learn more

Joe_Currie.jpg

Joe Currie
Sr. Account Executive   

Contact Information:    jcurrie@nbc10news.net  P: 318.323.1972          C: 318.381.4854

click to learn more

alyson_futchv3.jpg

Alyson Futch
Sr. Account Executive

Contact Information: alyson@nbc10news.net P: 318.323.1972         C: 318.235.9480    

click to learn more

Joshua_Toussaint.jpg

Joshua Toussaint
Account Executive

Contact Information: jtoussaint@nbc10news.net P: 318.323.1972 ext: 107 C: 318.235.9565

click to learn more

Tyler_Arnold.jpg

Tyler J. Arnold
Account Executive

Contact Information: tarnold@nbc10news.net P: 318.323.1972          C: 318.235.9567

click to learn more

Kortney_Devenyv2.png

Kortney Deveny
Account Executive

Contact Information: kdeveny@nbc10news.net  P: 318.323.1972            C: 318.366.3380

click to learn more
tanya_graves.png

Tanya Graves
Account Executive

Contact Information: tgraves@nbc10news.net  P: 318.323.1972            C: 318.450.2646

no information available

Sallie_schexnaider.jpg

Sallie Schexnaider
Account Executive

Contact Information: sschexnaider@nbc10news.net  P: 318.323.1972                    C: 318.307.4530

no information available

Bonnie_Nugent_2.jpg

Bonnie Nugent
HR /Office Manager  Account Executive

Contact Information: bnugent@nbc10news.net      P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 116

click to learn more