64°F

Contact Us

Contact Us

  

Locations:
KTVE NBC 10 & KARD FOX 14
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972
Fax: 318-322-0926
El Dorado, AR
216 East Main
El Dorado, AR - 71730
Phone: 1-800-603-0402
Fax: 1-870-862-6655
Advertising on KARD FOX 14 - KTVE NBC 10 - MYARKLAMISS.COM - MYARKLAMISS.BIZ:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to advertising please contact sales@nbc10news.net
News on KARD FOX 14 - KTVE NBC 10 - MYARKLAMISS.COM - MYARKLAMISS.BIZ:
If you have tips or story suggestions in regards to News please contact news@nbc10news.net
 
News:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to News, please contact the News Manager.
John Walton
News Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 132
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: JWalton@nbc10news.net
Louisiana Living:
If you would like to be a guest on Louisiana Living, or have any other questions, please contact the News Manager.
John Walton
News Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 132
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: louisianaliving@nbc10news.net
General MAnager:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to NBC 10 NEWS or FOX 14, please contact the General Manager.
Jerry Jones
VP/GM KARD Providing Services for KTVE
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: jjones@nbc10news.net
 
Close Captioning Personnel:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to KTVE NBC 10 or KARD FOX 14 closed caption, please contact the Director of Operations and Chief Engineering.
Billy Brown
Director of Operations and Chief Engineering
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 145
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: BBrown@nbc10news.net
 
Engineering:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Engineering, please contact the Director of Operations and Chief Engineering.
Billy Brown
Director of Operations and Chief Engineering
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 145
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: BBrown@nbc10news.net
 
Human Resources:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Human Resources, please contact the Human Resources Manager
Bonnie Nugent
Office Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 116
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: BNugent@nbc10news.net
 
Sales:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Sales, please contact the General Sales Manager.
Bob Dowden
General Sales Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 113
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: BDowden@nbc10news.net
 
Promotions:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Promotions, please contact the Promotions Manager.
Esther Daily
Promotions Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 126
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: EDaily@nbc10news.net
 
Production:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Production, please contact the Production Manager.
Jeremy Tucker
Creative Services Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 122
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: JTucker@nbc10news.net
 
Website Administrator:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to MyArkLaMiss.com, please contact the Website Administrator.
Chris Brown
Digital Media Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 150
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: cbrown2@nbc10news.net