82°F
Contact Us

Contact Us

Locations:
KTVE NBC 10 & KARD FOX 14
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972
Fax: 318-322-0926
El Dorado, AR
216 East Main
El Dorado, AR - 71730
Phone: 1-800-603-0402
Fax: 1-870-862-6655
Advertising on KARD FOX 14 - KTVE NBC 10 - MYARKLAMISS.COM - MYARKLAMISS.BIZ:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to advertising please contact sales@nbc10news.net
News on KARD FOX 14 - KTVE NBC 10 - MYARKLAMISS.COM - MYARKLAMISS.BIZ:
If you have tips or story suggestions in regards to News please contact news@nbc10news.net
 
News:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to News, please contact the News Manager.
John Walton
News Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 132
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: JWaltong@nbc10news.net
 
Louisiana Living:
If you would like to be a guest on Louisiana Living, or have any other questions, please contact the Producer.
Jarod Floyd
Louisiana Living Producer
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: louisianaliving@nbc10news.net
 
Engineering:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Engineering, please contact the Chief Engineer.
Billy Brown
Chief Engineer
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 145
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: BBrown@nbc10news.net
 
Promotions:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Productions, please contact the Productions Manager.
Esther Phillips
Promotions Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 126
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: EPhillips@nbc10news.net
 
Human Resources:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Human Resources, please contact the Human Resources Manager.
Bonnie Nugent
Human Resources Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 116
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: BNugent@nbc10news.net
 
Production:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Production, please contact the Production Manager.
Jeremy Tucker
Creative Services Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 122
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: JTucker@nbc10news.net
 
Sales:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to Sales, please contact the General Sales Manager.
Bob  Dowden
General Sales Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 113
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: BDowden@nbc10news.net
 
Sales:
For all other questions, comments or concerns in regards to Sales, please contact the Sales Manager.
Susie Cumpton
Sales Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 124
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: SCumpton@nbc10news.net
 
Website Administrator:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to MyArkLaMiss.com, please contact the Website Administrator.
Chris Brown
Digital Media Manager
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 Ext: 150
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: cbrown2@nbc10news.net
 
Closed Captioning Personnel:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to KTVE NBC 10 or KARD FOX 14 closed captioning , please contact
Jerry Jones
VP/GM KARD Providing Services for KTVE
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972
Fax: 318-322-0926
Email: jjones@nbc10news.net