How to contact sales:

Attn: Chris Brown, Digital Media Director

200 Pavilion Road

West Monroe, LA - 71292

Phone: 318-323-1972 ext: 150

Fax: 318-322-0926

e-mail: cbrown2@nbc10news.net

   

 Attn: Keith Haney, Account Executive

 216 East Main St.

El Dorado, AR - 71730

Phone: 870-862-6651 ext: 103

Fax: 870-862-6655

e-mail: khaney@nbc10news.net

MyArkLaMiss.com is North Louisianas and South Arkansas homepage! MyArkLaMiss.com is the source of information for everything that is relevant and important in our community.

We would like to extend a welcome to local advertisers who want to reach the ArkLaMiss are with an environment where they are doing research and making buying decisions. MyArkLaMiss.com is the perfect environment for your marketing message. MyArkLaMiss.com website has:

  • A clean layout and easy navigation.
  • Video rich platform which allows for pre-roll positions that will capture undivided attention .
  • Limited advertising space (3 locations each page) will limit visual competition among other advertisers.
  • Quality impressions for a targeted audience.

MyArkLaMiss.com also has the most powerful marketing tool available to drive users to the site: television!MyArkLaMiss.com is powered by KTVE NBC 10 and KARD FOX 14! The NBC and FOX Affiliates located in West Monroe, Louisiana are committed to marketing MyArkLaMiss.com through programming, promotional spots, outside events and marketing.

Our experienced online marketing staff is committed to making your online advertising campaign successful and we offer a variety of advertising packages. To put MyArkLaMiss.com to work for you and to reach over 150,000 unique visitors each month!

Randy Stone

VP/GM Providing Services for KTVE

Contact Information: rstone@nbc10news.net

P: 318.323.1972    |   Ext: 104  |   Click to Learn More

Susie Cumpton

Local Sales Manager

Contact Information: scumpton@nbc10news.net

P: 318.323.1972    |   Ext: 124  |   Click to Learn More

Alyson Futch

Sr. Account Executive

Contact Information: alyson@nbc10news.net   

C: 318.235.9480  |  P: 318.323.1972   |  Click to Learn More

Keith Haney

Account Executive

Contact Information: khaney@nbc10news.net

C: 870.864.0668  |  P: 870.866.5578  |  Click to Learn More

Joel Hadnot

Account Executive

Contact Information: jhadnot@nbc10news.net

C: 318.789.1777 |  P: 318.323.1972   |  Click to Learn More

Sharon Dollins

Account Executive

Contact Information: sdollins@nbc10news.net

C: 318.355.1081  |  P: 318.323.1972   |  Click to Learn More

Joe Currie

Sr. Account Executive

Contact Information: jcurrie@nbc10news.net

C: 318.381.4854  |  P: 318.323.1972   |  Click to Learn More

Mark Eiter

Account Executive

Contact Information: metier@nbc10news.net

C: 318.366.7108  |  P: 318.323.1972   |  Click to Learn More