How to contact sales:

KTVE NBC 10 | KARD FOX 14 | MyArkLaMiss.com
Attn: Chris Brown, Digital Media Director
200 Pavilion Road
West Monroe, LA - 71292
Phone: 318-323-1972 ext: 150
Fax: 318-322-0926
e-mail: cbrown2@nbc10news.net

MyArkLaMiss.com is North Louisianas and South Arkansas homepage! MyArkLaMiss.com is the source of information for everything that is relevant and important in our community.

We would like to extend a welcome to local advertisers who want to reach the ArkLaMiss are with an environment where they are doing research and making buying decisions. MyArkLaMiss.com is the perfect environment for your marketing message. MyArkLaMiss.com website has:

  • A clean layout and easy navigation.
  • Video rich platform which allows for pre-roll positions that will capture undivided attention .
  • Limited advertising space (3 locations each page) will limit visual competition among other advertisers.
  • Quality impressions for a targeted audience.

MyArkLaMiss.com also has the most powerful marketing tool available to drive users to the site: television!MyArkLaMiss.com is powered by KTVE NBC 10 and KARD FOX 14! The NBC and FOX Affiliates located in West Monroe, Louisiana are committed to marketing MyArkLaMiss.com through programming, promotional spots, outside events and marketing.

Our experienced online marketing staff is committed to making your online advertising campaign successful and we offer a variety of advertising packages. To put MyArkLaMiss.com to work for you and to reach over 150,000 unique visitors each month!

RANDY_STONEv3.png

Randy Stone
VP/GM Providing Services for KTVE

Contact Information: rstone@nbc10news.net      P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 104

click to learn more


bob_dowden.jpg

Bob Dowden
General Sales Manager

Contact Information: bdowden@nbc10news.net  P: 318.323.1972               Ext: 113

no information available


SusieKalil_Cumpton.jpg

Susie Cumpton
Local Sales Manager

Contact Information: scumpton@nbc10news.net P: 318.323.1972 ext: 124 C: 318.235.9475

click to learn more


alyson_futchv3.jpg

Alyson Futch
Sr. Account Executive

Contact Information: alyson@nbc10news.net P: 318.323.1972         C: 318.235.9480    

click to learn more


Joe_Currie.jpg

Joe Currie
Sr. Account Executive   

Contact Information:    jcurrie@nbc10news.net  P: 318.323.1972          C: 318.381.4854

click to learn more


tanya_graves.png

Tanya Graves
Account Executive

Contact Information: tgraves@nbc10news.net  P: 318.323.1972            C: 318.450.2646

no information available

SusieKalil_Cumpton.jpg

Jessica Holland
Digital Marketing Account Executive

Contact Information: jholland@tactivedigital.com P: 318.323.1972 ext: 156 C: 318.235.0921

click to learn more


tanya_graves.png

Sharon Dollins
Account Executive

Contact Information: sdollins@nbc10news.net P: 318.323.1972            C: 318.355.1081

no information available

tanya_graves.png

Joel Hadnot
Account Executive

Contact Information: jhadnot@nbc10news.net P: 318.323.1972            C: 318.789.1777

no information available